Haiku Every Day in June

Okay. So. You all saw me fail at Blog Every Day in April. Let’s move on. It’s time to get excited for HAIKU EVERY DAY IN JUNE!! Wew wew wew wew wew!!!!

Haiku Every Day in June is something I began in 2009, whereby I write a haiku every day in June.

Really, you should probably get the idea of it; it’s rather self-explanatory…

Will YOU join me in my quest to write a haiku every day in June? It’s really much easier than it looks. You need five syllables, then seven, and then five. HOORAY HAIKU FUN!

6 responses to “Haiku Every Day in June

  1. I don’t think write a Haiku each day in fact I’m not 100% sure I know what a haiku is. Lol I look forward to watching your try.

    • I believe you mean “wactching me succeed” ๐Ÿ˜›
      Haiku are a type of poem, with five syllables in the first line, seven syllables in the second, and then five again in the third line ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ally you are
    made of good ideas yes
    not like this haiku!

  3. I know. I tried. LOL!

Leave a Reply

