The Dining Room Proudly Presents… Your Dinner

So this is what I had for dinner last night, in case you were wondering. Are you jealous? You should be.

I mixed up some creamed corn with some frozen spinnach,  lentils, onion and garlic, and then tucked it into a chicken breast. Roasted it until it was nice and cooked, and voila.

Potatoes were tasty too! And some gravy. Do you make your own gravy, or use instant? I made my own. And I put a bit of the stuffing in it, too, because I wanted to put it to use! Haha.

Like I did again today, when I mixed in some flour, fried it up, and turned it into fritters! Yummy!

What did you have for dinner last night? 🙂

2 responses to “The Dining Room Proudly Presents… Your Dinner

  1. This looks really yummy. Love the flavour combinations. We had enchiladas last night. They were sooo good. Can’t wait to blog about them!
    Cheers,
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

