Elizabeth Taylor

I assume if you’re reading this, you know that Elizabeth Taylor has died. But that won’t stop us appreciating what a beautiful woman she was!

Can you believe she was SIXTEEN when this photo was taken?Can you imagine being that elegant when you were sixteen? I don’t know about you… but I don’t think I’ve ever felt as elegant as she looks here!

What does your eyebrow maintenance consist of? I used to jusst have mine waxed, but I’ve taken to filling them in a little with brown eyeliner recently. Don’t be afraid of bold eyebrows! Be inspired by Ms Taylor’s!

You know, I don’t believe I’ve ever seen any of her films… if I can get my hands on them (all borrowed out, probably?), I’ll definately be renting some out this weekend!

4 responses to “Elizabeth Taylor

  1. Pretty ^____^
    I haven’t seen any of her films either. Lemme know if you find any good ones!

  2. I fancied a change 😛 Also, way to post photos of your dinner on wordpress *just* when I get back from uni and am too exhausted to make any attempts at cookery… *tummy grumbles pointedly* >__<"

Leave a Reply

