I STILL LOVE YOU

I’m sorry for not posting in almost a week!!! But I’ve almost finished all my uni assignments for the year!

Now don’t get excited and think that this means that I am all yours until March… On Monday night, I’ll be beginning my First Overseas Trip. Which means I’ll be away for a month or so. I might try to pop on every now and then, with a picture or two from the Overseas Trip, but I can’t guarantee anything!!

(After that, though, I will, indeed, be all yours until March.)

One response to “I STILL LOVE YOU

  1. Pingback: About that Overseas Trip… | cardigan

Leave a Reply

